roadbook img bullet3

Touristic rallies for clubs & associations

roadbook img bullet4

Car presentations & test drives

roadbook img bullet1

Teambuilding & company events

roadbook img bullet2

Fun contests & quests

Roadbooks for oldtimer rallies and other events.
Discovering beautiful roads without satnav.
Creation of itineraries in ‘tulips’ style, modular and personalised.

Almost every driver uses a satnav nowadays, but there is real pleasure to be had in discovering roads without this technological help – roads that seldom lie on the shortest route between starting point and destination. Such roads provide endless enjoyment for discerning drivers in their leisure time, indeed hundreds of car enthusiasts take to these roads at weekends. In their search for peace and relaxation they often join up with a group of friends or participate in a car club outing. They discover unique scenery and historic sites, usually by following the detailed instructions of a roadbook.

Tailor made

roadbooks img-icon-1 ViaFlavia creates customised roadbooks for car presentations, brand dealers, classic car clubs and other associations wanting to plan a route for a small or large group of people for a particular occasion: for example a new model launch, a test drive, a touristic rally or other activity such as a teambuilding event. Based on your wishes regarding the start and finish, possible stopping places, type of roads, time and distance, we create a specific route for your participants, simple to follow with a self-explanatory roadbook.

Precise

roadbooks img-icon-2 It is comparatively easy these days to create a roadbook using computer software, and print or download it on your own device. With ViaFlavia however the operation is completely different. The computer is used for the basic preparation but the real job takes place on the road, in real time. The route is tested, each specific situation noted and drawn on paper as it appears to the driver and adapted if necessary after checking. A final route check takes place shortly before the event. Roadbooks produced by ViaFlavia are of a standard rarely equalled by others.

Execution

roadbooks img-icon-3 As well as the organisational and logistical aspects, ViaFlavia also takes care of the graphic aspects of the roadbook: design, artwork and print. Be it for ten copies for a small group of participants or several hundred for bigger events, quality is assured. Our routes are drawn in a clear, professional layout as “tulips”, which are easy-to-follow diagrams even for novice navigators. Additional remarks or touristic information can be added, as well as possible sponsor ads, event programme, etc.

Contests

roadbooks img-icon-4 ViaFlavia roadbooks are intended for touristic rallies on public roads and local traffic regulations are always to be observed. Competitive driving falls outside the concept, but other competitive elements can be included, such as a questionnaire about the landmarks or other features discovered along the route. If desired, a driving or parking skill test can also be arranged on a private parking area at the start, finish or at any stopover during the event. Everything can be customised according to your specific wishes…

Rally plate

roadbooks img-icon-5 No touristic rally would be complete without a real rally plate, the ‘must-have’ for every participant, a souvenir to be cherished for years and often pinned to the garage wall. Design, artwork and production of the rally plate, even in small quantities, are also part of the service. ViaFlavia can also help you with posters, programme booklets, invitations or other elements for your event – a complete communication strategy in a uniform style!

Experience

roadbooks img-icon-6 With over 30 years’ experience, initially started as a hobby and professionally developed within our graphic design and communication agency, ViaFlavia offers you top-quality roadbooks, organisation and graphics. For several years now clients such as FCA Belgium (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles), Jaguar/Landrover and Mini dealers and the Foundation ‘Justine for Kids’ have been making use of our services. We are also the official supplier of Lancia Club Belgio, the Lancia Sliding Pillar organisation and occasionally also the Flemish Maserati Club.

roadbook img gallery

Location

roadbooks img-icon-7 With our many years of experience we are familiar with almost every national or regional route in Belgium simply because we have probably already prepared an itinerary there at least once. Be it in Flanders or Wallonia, or indeed the Brussels region, ViaFlavia can prepare a route to match your specific wishes. And even beyond the Belgian borders, in France, the Netherlands, Luxemburg and the UK, we know many beautiful roads and have created great roadbooks.

Prices

roadbooks img-icon-8 The roadbooks and other items we can create for your (rally) event are tailor-made. So our prices are based on your briefing and specific wishes, which will enable us to provide a detailed quotation. Feel free to contact us for more information, by mail, phone or just drop in for a chat. We can also meet up at your place of course – just let us know.
See you soon?

Check out our other activities on

www.busybee.be

Graphic design, artwork and production for commercial communication

Logo design    Stationery and Corporate Identity    Advertising    Presentations
Folders, flyers, brochures, reports, white papers, books…    Newsletters and magazines
Illustrations and info graphics    Event communication    Promotional actions    Web design

Roadbooks pour rallyes d’ancêtres et autres événements. Sortez des routes calculés par le GPS. Réalisation de parcours fléché-métré (boule/flèche), modulables et personnalisés.

Dans un monde où l’on se fie à son GPS pour arriver à bon port, quel bonheur de s’amuser à trouver son chemin sans aide et de découvrir les chemins de traverse bien plus jolis que la route la plus rapide qu’il aurait calculée. Surtout quand on a le temps de partir ainsi à l’aventure en voiture. Quel bonheur de prendre le temps de flâner en route. Chaque weekend, les amateurs d’automobiles sont nombreux à sillonner nos belles routes en groupe, profitant de ce moment de détente et d’évasion. Au détour de routes détaillées dans des livrets de route (appelés aussi ‘roadbooks’), ils découvrent de beaux paysages et des sites historiques remarquables.

Personnalisé

roadbooks img-icon-1 Via Flavia rédige des roadbooks réalisés sur mesure et personnalisés pour des concessionnaires ou des marques automobiles (par exemple pour le lancement de nouveaux modèles), des clubs automobiles ou des associations qui veulent proposer une activité à leurs membres, clients ou prospects. Les rallyes automobiles sont aussi fort prisés comme activité de teambuilding. Nous composons votre circuit, sur base de vos instructions : point de départ et d’arrivée désiré, étapes éventuelles, types de routes, durée et kilométrage. Nous finalisons pour vos participants un roadbook détaillé sur le chemin à emprunter.

Précis

roadbooks img-icon-2 S’il est possible de composer et d’imprimer par ordinateur des roadbooks standardisés, Via Flavia s’y prend autrement : en allant sur le terrain. L’ordinateur n’est utilisé qu’au début du projet et pour les contrôles éventuels, mais le travail est mené sur place. Nous sillonnons les circuits que nous imaginons pour vous, nous repérons les haltes, les itinéraires bis… Peu avant votre événement, nous vérifions s’il n’y a pas des travaux en cours ou de déviations. Nous évitons ainsi de mauvaises surprises à vos participants.

Réalisation

roadbooks img-icon-3 Via Flavia s’occupe non seulement des aspects logistiques et organisationnels, mais aussi de la mise en page et de l’impression des roadbooks. Et ce, qu’il s’agisse d’un tirage limité à une dizaine d’exemplaires ou de centaines d’exemplaires pour un événement d’envergure. Dans notre mise en page soignée et professionnelle, les circuits sont tracés selon le principe ‘fléché-métré’. Des notes ou des infos touristiques peuvent y être ajoutées, comme les publicités des sponsors ou encore le programme ou le menu.

Concours

roadbooks img-icon-4 Les roadbooks sont destinés à des rallyes touristiques sur routes carrossables. Circulant sur la voie publique, les participants doivent dès lors respecter le Code de la route. Les concours de vitesse ne cadrent pas ce concept. Par contre, il est possible d’intégrer un côté jeu-concours ludique, comme un quiz séparé avec des questions sur les sites touristiques situés sur le circuit. Ou encore d’autres épreuves – par exemple d’adresse – réalisées au départ, lors des haltes en chemin ou à l’arrivée. À la demande, nous pouvons concevoir des jeux-concours sur mesure, en fonction des desiderata de l’organisateur.

Plaque de rallye

roadbooks img-icon-5 Qui dit rallye auto, dit plaque de rallye. C’est le parfait souvenir que vos participants conserveront précieusement longtemps après votre événement. Ici encore, Via Flavia peut se charger de la création, de la réalisation et de la production, quelle que soit la quantité désirée. Confiez-nous aussi tout autre document lié à l’événement, comme l’affiche, le programme ou tout autre élément graphique. Nous veillons à décliner tous les éléments de communication en parfaite cohérence !

Expérience

roadbooks img-icon-6 Avec plus de 30 années d’expérience et de passion au compteur, notre bureau de communication s’est spécialisé pour vous offrir les roadbooks les plus professionnels qui soient. Nous assurons non seulement l’aspect graphique, mais aussi organisationnel. Depuis des années, FCA Belgium (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles), des concessionnaires Jaguar/Landrover et Mini ou la fondation Justine for Kids font appel à nous. Nous sommes aussi depuis longtemps partenaire pour Lancia Club Belgio ou pour l’organisation Lancia Sliding Pillar. Nous avons également déjà travaillé occasionnellement pour le club Maserati flamand.

roadbook img gallery

Étendue géographique

roadbooks img-icon-7 Vu notre longue expérience, nous connaissons la Belgique comme notre poche, pour l’avoir parcouru d’est en ouest et du nord au sud et inversement. Nous pouvons vous concocter des circuits en Wallonie et en Flandre, et même à Bruxelles. Nous pouvons vous suggérer de beaux itinéraires ou partir de vos indications. Nous sommes déjà allés en reconnaissance sur les routes françaises, luxembourgeoises ou néerlandaises. Nos roadbooks ne se limitent donc pas au territoire belge.

Prix

roadbooks img-icon-8 Nos roadbooks et tout autre support développé pour votre événement (de rallye touristique) sont réalisés sur mesure. Dès lors, nous n’avons pas de tarifs standards. Nous pouvons vous donner une offre détaillée sur base d’un briefing précis. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter sans engagement, par e-mail, par téléphone ou en passant nous voir. Nous sommes aussi prêts à venir chez vous. C’est à votre meilleure convenance. À très bientôt !

Découvrez également nos autres activités sur

www.busybee.be

Création, mise en page et production graphique pour toute communication commerciale

Logos    Identité graphique    Publicité    Présentations
Dépliants, folders, feuillets, brochures, rapports, livres…    Newsletters et magazines
Illustrations et infographies    Communication événementielle    Actions promotionnelles    Webdesign